Officers & Directors

Officers & Executive Committee

Robert Maxwell

Chairman of the Board

Rosedale-Bolivar County Port Commission

Port Director

PO Box 460

Rosedale, MS 38769

Phone: (662) 759-6212

Fax: (662) 759-6213

Email: robert@portofrosedale.com

Tommy Hart

President

Greenville Port Commission

Director

2701 Harbor Front Road

Greenville, MS 38701

Phone: (662) 335-2683

Fax: (662) 335-0804

Email: thart@tecinfo.com

David M. Kennard

Vice President

Tombigbee River Valley Water Management District

Executive Director

187 North Eason Boulevard

Tupelo, MS 38802

Phone: (662) 842-2132

Fax: (662) 842-2132

Email: dkennard@trvwmd.com

Betty Ann White

Secretary/Treasurer

Port of Pascagoula

PO Box 70

Pascagoula, MS 39568

Phone: (228) 762-4041

Fax: (228) 762-7476

Email: bwhite@portofpascagoula.com

Emily Pote

Executive Director

MS Water Resources Association, Inc.

Executive Director

PO Box 4200

Jackson, MS 39296-4200

Phone: (601) 506-6107

Fax:

Email: emily@mswater.org

Ray Balentine, PE, PLS

Board Member

Michael Baker International

Vice President

310 New Pointe Drive

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Phone: (601) 607-8712

Fax: (601) 607-8701

Email: ray.balentine@mbakerintl.com

Board of Directors - Water Management Districts

Hiram Boone

Pat Harrison Waterway District

Executive Director

6081 Highway 49 South

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Phone: (601) 264-5951

Fax: (601) 268-2778

Email: hboone@phwd.net

John Sigman, PE

Pearl River Valley Water Supply District

General Manager

Post Office Box 2180

Ridgeland, MS 39158-2180

Phone: (601) 605-6898

Fax: (601) 856-6639

Email: jsigman@therez.ms

Thomas A. Wicker, Esq.

Town Creek Master Water Management District of Lee, Pontotoc, Prentiss and Union Counties

District Counsel

P.O. Drawer 409

Tupelo, MS 38802-0409

Phone: (662) 842-1721

Fax: (662) 844-0614

Email: taw@hillenwicker.com

David M. Kennard

Vice President

Tombigbee River Valley Water Management District

Executive Director

187 North Eason Boulevard

Tupelo, MS 38802

Phone: (662) 842-2132

Fax: (662) 842-2132

Email: dkennard@trvwmd.com

Don Christy, Ph.D.

YMD Joint Water Management District

PO Box 129

Stoneville, MS 38776-0129

Phone: (662) 686-7712

Fax: (662) 686-9078

Email: don@ymd.org

Levee Boards

Peter Nimrod, PE

Board of MS Levee Commissioners

Chief Engineer

Post Office Box 637

Greenville, MS 38702-0637

Phone: (662) 334-4813

Fax: (662) 378-9592

Email: peter@msleveeboard.com

Clarence Cariker

Yazoo-MS Delta Levee Board

President

1630 Maud Road

Dundee, MS 38626

Phone: (662) 902-9451

Fax:

Email: cmcariker@yahoo.com

Mississippi Port Authorities

Maurice Howard

Port of Aberdeen

Mayor

125 West Commerce Street

Aberdeen, MS 39730

Phone: (662) 369-4165

Fax: (662) 369-4118

Email: mhoward@ci.aberdeen.ms.us

Brad Blaylock

Port of Amory

Mayor

Post Office Drawer 457

Amory, MS 38821

Phone: (662) 256-5635

Fax: (662) 256-6320

Email: Mayor@CityofAmoryms.com

Perry Lucas

Port of Clay County ~ Tom Soya Grain Co.

1018 Old Highway 50

West Point, MS 39773

Phone: (662) 494-3754 ext. 24

Fax: (662) 494-3759

Email: plucas@tomsoyagrain.com

Tommy Hart

President

Greenville Port Commission

Director

Post Office Box 446

Greenville, MS 38702-0446

Phone: (662) 335-2683

Fax: (662) 335-0804

Email: thart@tecinfo.com

Jonathan Daniels

Mississippi State Port Authority at Gulfport

Executive Director

Post Office Box 40

Gulfport, MS 39502-0040

Phone: (228) 865-4300

Fax: (228) 865-4307 or 4335

Email: jdaniels@shipmspa.com

Beau Gex

Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission (Port Bienville Industrial Park)

Port Director

Post Office Box 2267

Bay St. Louis, MS 39521-2267

Phone: (228) 467-9231

Fax: (228) 467-9341

Email: bgex@hcphc.ms

Casey Franks

Itawamba County Port Authority

Post Office Box 577

Fulton, MS 38843-0577

Phone: (662) 862-4571

Fax: (662) 862-5637

Email: cfranks@trpdd.com

Mark McAndrews

Port of Pascagoula

Post Office Box 70

Pascagoula, MS 39568-0070

Phone: (228) 762-4041

Fax: (228) 762-7476

Email: mmcandrews@portofpascagoula.com

Will Sanders

Lowndes County Port Authority

Director

Post Office Box 663

Columbus, MS 39703-0663

Phone: (662) 329-5886 or (662) 242-2729

Fax: (662) 327-3417

Email: lcportswls@gmail.com

Anthony B. Hauer, CPE

Natchez-Adams County Port Commission

Post Office Box 925

Natchez, MS 39121-0925

Phone: (601) 442-2561

Fax: (601) 445-2041

Email: director@natchezport.org

Robert Maxwell

Rosedale-Bolivar County Port Commission

Post Office Box 460

Rosedale, MS 38769-0460

Phone: (662) 759-6212 or (662) 843-2008

Fax: (662) 759-6213

Email: robert@portofrosedale.com

Robert Dexter

Yellow Creek State Inland Port Authority

43 County Road 370

Luka, MS 38852

Phone: (662) 423-6088

Fax: (662) 423-2720

Email: robert@yellowcreekport.com

Website: Website

Pablo Diaz

Warren Co. Port Commission

Executive Director

2020 Mission 66

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Phone: (601) 631-0555

Fax:

Email: pablo@vicksburgchamber.org

Milton Chambliss

Claiborne County Port Commission

Post Office Box 689

Port Gibson, MS 39150-0689

Phone: (601) 437-2006

Fax: (601) 437-4430

Email: miltonchambliss@ccmsgov.us

At Large

Hunter T. Arnold, PE

Waggoner Engineering, Inc.

Post Office Box 12227

Jackson, MS 39236-2227

Phone: (601) 355-9526

Fax: (601) 352-3945

Email: hunter.arnold@waggonereng.com

Ray Balentine, PE, PS

Michael Baker International

576 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 230

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Phone: (601) 853-3705

Fax: (601) 853-3771

Email: ray.balentine@mbakerintl.com

David Bowman

Neel-Schaffer, Inc.

Post Office Box 22625

Jackson, MS 39225-2625

Phone: (601) 948-3071

Fax: (601) 948-3178

Email: dbowman@neel-schaffer.com

Tom Bryant, PE

Pickering Firm, Inc.

7900 Airways Blvd., Bldg. B, Suite 201

Southaven, MS 38671

Phone: (662) 393-3348

Fax: (662) 393-0714

Email: tbryant@pickeringfirm.com

Lee Hill

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

One Eastover Center, 100 Vision Drive, Suite 400

Jackson, MS 39211

Phone: (601) 969-4675

Fax: (601) 714-9975

Email: lhill@bakerdonelson.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

Jeff Ballweber, Esq.

Pickering Firm, Inc.

460 Briarwood Road, Suite 515

Jackson, MS 39206

Phone: (601) 956-3663 ~ (601) 927-0883

Fax: (601) 956-7817

Email: jballweber@pickeringfirm.com

Charles Carr

Mississippi Department of Transportation

PO Box 1850

Jackson, MS 39215

Phone: (601) 359-7800

Fax: (601) 259-7050

Email: ccarr@mdot.ms.gov

Directors Emeriti

Margie Tyler

Resource Consultant

Executive Director Emeritus

910 Lynnwood Circle

Murfreesboro, MS 37130

Phone: (615) 893-5956

Fax:

Email: mftyler1@bellsouth.net

Don Waldon

724 West Columbus Street

Fayette, MS 35555

Phone: (205) 270-8859 ~ (205) 932-4247

Fax:

Email: dwaldon@watvc.com